Export Team

Export Account Managers

Mieczysław Piontek
e-mail:
mpiontek@lynka.eu
Countries: DE, AU

 

Anna Barzyk
e-mail:
abarzyk@lynka.eu
Countries: NO, SE, DK, FI

 

Tomasz Bieliński
e-mail:
tbielinski@lynka.eu
Countries: DE

 

Jakub Sroka
e-mail: jsroka@lynka.eu
Countries: BE, NL, LU, ES,

PT, IT, UK, IE

 

 

Beata Myjak
e-mail: bmyjak@lynka.eu
Countries: FR

Iwona Kwinta
e-mail: ikwinta@lynka.eu
Countries: BE, NL, FR,

LU, CH

Waldemar Zuzela
e-mail: wzuzela@lynka.eu
Countries: DE, UK, CH, IT,

PT, ES, IE

Anna Niżnik
e-mail:
aniznik@lynka.eu
Countries: SE, SI, CZ, SK,

LV, LT, EE

 

Sales Support Team

   

Roxana Zegrocki
e-mail:
rzegrocki@lynka.eu

 

Hanna Studniczek
e-mail:
hstudniczek@lynka.eu

 

 

Paulina Machoczek
e-mail:
pmachoczek@lynka.eu

 

 

   

Agnieszka Mielczarek
e-mail:
amielczarek@lynka.eu

 

Natalia Smorul
e-mail:
nsmorul@lynka.eu

 

 

Customer Service Team

 

Marta Wołos
e-mail:
mwolos@lynka.eu

Aleksandra Kopeć
e-mail:
akopec@lynka.eu

Joanna Górka
e-mail:
jgorka@lynka.eu

Magdalena Lasek
e-mail:
mlasek@lynka.eu

       

Anna Ignaszak
e-mail:
aignaszak@lynka.eu

Katarzyna Klimczyk
e-mail:
kklimczyk@lynka.eu
Anna Roganowicz
e-mail:
aroganowicz@lynka.eu

Dominika Jakosz
e-mail:
djakosz@lynka.eu

 

International Sales Director

Małgorzata Migacz
e-mail:
mmigacz@lynka.eu

 

 

Our Team

Export Team

The Management